Bodybuilding.com

I’ve been using bodybuilding.com to track my fitness, find a program, meet like-minded people, and learn new stuff about getting in shape.

It’s great – it’s has aspects like facebook and pinterest where you can make friends, and share each others pictures & statuses.

It’s been very helpful so far – I’m on day 18 of a twelve week challenge – I haven’t lost any weight, but I can see some muscles growing – very excited. I definitely need more upper body strength before the Adventure 5-K and Zombie run happen!

You can friend me – and track my progress at – http://bodyspace.bodybuilding.com/mony6924/

 

Leave a Reply

