Day 4 dinner

I started off slowly the 1st few days of the reset – I had a family dinner one night and just ate normally. But for the past 3 days – I’ve been on plan eating fruits, veggies, grains & Shakeology. I’m drinking TONS of water and taking the Ultimate Reset Supplements. I am definitely detoxing – there are MANY trips to the bathroom.
My dinner tonight was baked tempeh (never had tempeh before, and I really like it), quinoa, and curry roasted cauliflower.

I haven’t binged on Doritos and Ice Cream all week, and I”m feeling really good about it!

Leave a Reply

