21 Day “Reset” for my metabolism

I’m joining some friends in a 21 day cleanse to rid my body of some old junk left behind from my Ben & Jerry’s/Doritos binges. I’d like to make a good healthy start to my metabolism and get my body chemistry back on the right track.

We’re using the “Ultimate Reset” – http://myultimatereset.com/esuite/home/simonev

Plus we’ve got a facebook page – so we can give each other support.

I’ll be eating lots of fruits & veggies, plus drinking a TON of water to clean out my system. I”m excited to get started!

Plus, I started reading a great book “The Slight Edge” – I’m only a few pages in – but it’s really making me think about the way I approach things in life.

Leave a Reply

